Business Directory

David
Meadows
centurysg@att.net
6440 Wright St
Detroit
MI
48207
313-434-7867
Alimar Security Inc
Paul
Martinelli
24870 Forterra Dr.
Warren
MI
48089
313-343-9173
586-246-3573
313-886-3499
pmartinelli@alimarsecurity.com
STT, Inc
Denise
Robertson
Denise@sttsecurity.com
1600 N Mission
Mt Pleasant
MI
48858
989-773-4563
DADA
Carl
Berry
1900 W Big Beaver
Troy
MI
48084
248-283-5116
810-691-4071
cberry@dada.org
William
Darnell
bluelineprotectionservices@gmail.com
37637 Five Mile Rd, Suite 161
Livonia
MI
48154
734-956-0696
John
Whitty
2710 Whispering Hills Drive
Washington Township
MI
48094
248-650-5164
248-830-2433
johnwhitty@msn.com
Unitex Direct Inc
Dan
Mendelson
8226 Goldie Street
Walled Lake
MI
48390-4108
248-360-9661
248-462-2150
248-360-9211
dan@unitexdirect.com
White Collar Canine
Gary
Godlewski
gjg136@aol.com
3861 Chevron
Highland
MI
48356
248-249-3334
Larry
Teamer, CPP
larry@pyratechsecurity.com
20150 Livernois
Detroit
MI
48221
313-345-200
313-215-7673
313-345-2200
Mark N.
Zerefos
27960 Van Born Road
Westland
MI
48186
313-299-4000
313-299-9501
markz@sciotosecurityco.com