Business Directory

Charles
Thompson
1431 Washington Blvd. Suite 1516
Detroit
MI
48226
313-962-4645
313-962-4645
716-812-5971
thompson9801@sbcglobal.net
Alimar Security Inc
Paul
Martinelli
24870 Forterra Dr.
Warren
MI
48089
313-343-9173
586-246-3573
313-886-3499
pmartinelli@alimarsecurity.com
Center Mass Inc
Jeff
Felts
Jfelts@centermassinc.com
33825 Plymouth Rd
Livonia
MI
48150
800-794-1216
734-425-2216
Whitestone Group Inc.
John
Clark
4100 Regent Street Ste C
Columbus
OH
43219
614-501-7007
614-501-7020
jclark@whitestonegroup.us
The Campbell Group
Kevin
Whaley
5664 Prairie Creek Dr. SE
Caledonia
MI
49316-8081
616-446-1435
616-446-5229
800-847-3129
kwhaley@thecampbellgrp.com
Scott
Wunder
419 Huron
Toledo
OH
43604
419-243-2515
419-466-7697
419-243-5677
swunder@cssb-inc.com
RPS Protection LLC
Kenneth
Laws
klaws@rpsprotection.com
10751 South Saginaw, Suite S
Grand Blanc
MI
48439
888-777-1680
586-925-1714
248-419-2420
Larry
Teamer, CPP
larry@pyratechsecurity.com
20150 Livernois
Detroit
MI
48221
313-345-200
313-215-7673
313-345-2200
Michael
Reilly
riles414@sbcglobal.net
37637 Five Mile Rd, Suite 161
Livonia
MI
48154
734-956-0696
RSS Security Inc.
Terry
Shoenberger
tshoenberger@gmail.com
10171 Bergin Rd
Howell
MI
48843
810-632-9419