Business Directory

John
Whitty
2710 Whispering Hills Drive
Washington Township
MI
48094
248-650-5164
248-830-2433
johnwhitty@msn.com
STT, Inc
Denise
Robertson
Denise@sttsecurity.com
1600 N Mission
Mt Pleasant
MI
48858
989-773-4563
David
Meadows
centurysg@att.net
6440 Wright St
Detroit
MI
48207
313-434-7867
RPS Protection LLC
Kenneth
Laws
klaws@rpsprotection.com
10751 South Saginaw, Suite S
Grand Blanc
MI
48439
888-777-1680
586-925-1714
248-419-2420
William
Darnell
bluelineprotectionservices@gmail.com
37637 Five Mile Rd, Suite 161
Livonia
MI
48154
734-956-0696
Michael
Reilly
riles414@sbcglobal.net
37637 Five Mile Rd, Suite 161
Livonia
MI
48154
734-956-0696
Whitestone Group Inc.
John
Clark
4100 Regent Street Ste C
Columbus
OH
43219
614-501-7007
614-501-7020
jclark@whitestonegroup.us
DADA
Carl
Berry
1900 W Big Beaver
Troy
MI
48084
248-283-5116
810-691-4071
cberry@dada.org
RSS Security Inc.
Terry
Shoenberger
tshoenberger@gmail.com
10171 Bergin Rd
Howell
MI
48843
810-632-9419
Larry
Teamer, CPP
larry@pyratechsecurity.com
20150 Livernois
Detroit
MI
48221
313-345-200
313-215-7673
313-345-2200