Business Directory

Louis
Herremans
3781 E. Clock Rd.
Hart
MI
49420
231-873-8224
231-923-6044
hsecurity@hotmail.com
Scott
Wunder
419 Huron
Toledo
OH
43604
419-243-2515
419-466-7697
419-243-5677
swunder@cssb-inc.com
DADA
Carl
Berry
1900 W Big Beaver
Troy
MI
48084
248-283-5116
810-691-4071
cberry@dada.org
White Collar Canine
Gary
Godlewski
gjg136@aol.com
3861 Chevron
Highland
MI
48356
248-249-3334
Rudy
Mascorro
2262 52nd Street SW
Wyoming
MI
49519
616-805-8044
616-292-0299
616-532-2431
diversifiedpi@gmail.com
Timothy
Short
32500 Concard Dr, # 399
Madison Heights
MI
48071
248-565-8269
248-224-7621
248-565-8357
tshort@omegasecurityservice.com
Robert
Norwood
roblex1@yahoo.com
4344 Stoneview Dr
West Bloomfield
MI
48322
313-412-6628
John
Whitty
2710 Whispering Hills Drive
Washington Township
MI
48094
248-650-5164
248-830-2433
johnwhitty@msn.com
Tricon Security
Dale
White
1056 Dix Hwy
Lincoln Park
MI
48146
313-363-0175
dwhite@triconsecurity.com
John
Morrison
26761 John R Rd
Madison Heights
MI
48071
248-577-0307
248-577-0309
jmorrison@tenable.net