Business Directory

Bassam
Senawi
info@metro1security.com
13000 W 8 Mile Rd
Oak Park
MI
48237
248-436-4799
866-722-6618
De-Andre
Taylor
publicsafety.ofcsigmon@gmail.com
PO Box 900
Royal Oak
MI
48068
888-229-0255
888-229-0255
John
Morrison
26761 John R Rd
Madison Heights
MI
48071
248-577-0307
248-577-0309
jmorrison@tenable.net
Tricon Security
Dale
White
1056 Dix Hwy
Lincoln Park
MI
48146
313-363-0175
dwhite@triconsecurity.com
John
Whitty
2710 Whispering Hills Drive
Washington Township
MI
48094
248-650-5164
248-830-2433
johnwhitty@msn.com
Center Mass Inc
Jeff
Felts
Jfelts@centermassinc.com
33825 Plymouth Rd
Livonia
MI
48150
800-794-1216
734-425-2216
RPS Protection LLC
Kenneth
Laws
klaws@rpsprotection.com
10751 South Saginaw, Suite S
Grand Blanc
MI
48439
888-777-1680
586-925-1714
248-419-2420
Derick
Thomas
capitalsecuritypi@gmail.com
1001 Bryant
Kalamazoo
MI
49001
269-207-6694
Mark N.
Zerefos
27960 Van Born Road
Westland
MI
48186
313-299-4000
313-299-9501
markz@sciotosecurityco.com
STT, Inc
Denise
Robertson
Denise@sttsecurity.com
1600 N Mission
Mt Pleasant
MI
48858
989-773-4563