Business Directory

Alimar Security Inc
Paul
Martinelli
24870 Forterra Dr.
Warren
MI
48089
313-343-9173
586-246-3573
313-886-3499
pmartinelli@alimarsecurity.com
RSS Security Inc.
Terry
Shoenberger
tshoenberger@gmail.com
10171 Bergin Rd
Howell
MI
48843
810-632-9419
RPS Protection LLC
Kenneth
Laws
klaws@rpsprotection.com
10751 South Saginaw, Suite S
Grand Blanc
MI
48439
888-777-1680
586-925-1714
248-419-2420
LeMario
Sigmon
publicsafetystaff1@gmail.com
PO Box 900
Royal Oak
MI
48068
8882290255
248-252-5237
DADA
Carl
Berry
1900 W Big Beaver
Troy
MI
48084
248-283-5116
810-691-4071
cberry@dada.org
John
Morrison
26761 John R Rd
Madison Heights
MI
48071
248-577-0307
248-577-0309
jmorrison@tenable.net
De-Andre
Taylor
publicsafety.ofcsigmon@gmail.com
PO Box 900
Royal Oak
MI
48068
888-229-0255
888-229-0255
Larry
Teamer, CPP
larry@pyratechsecurity.com
20150 Livernois
Detroit
MI
48221
313-345-200
313-215-7673
313-345-2200
John
Whitty
2710 Whispering Hills Drive
Washington Township
MI
48094
248-650-5164
248-830-2433
johnwhitty@msn.com
Mark N.
Zerefos
27960 Van Born Road
Westland
MI
48186
313-299-4000
313-299-9501
markz@sciotosecurityco.com