Business Directory

William
Darnell
bluelineprotectionservices@gmail.com
37637 Five Mile Rd, Suite 161
Livonia
MI
48154
734-956-0696
Larry
Teamer, CPP
larry@pyratechsecurity.com
20150 Livernois
Detroit
MI
48221
313-345-200
313-215-7673
313-345-2200
Whitestone Group Inc.
John
Clark
4100 Regent Street Ste C
Columbus
OH
43219
614-501-7007
614-501-7020
jclark@whitestonegroup.us
David
Meadows
centurysg@att.net
6440 Wright St
Detroit
MI
48207
313-434-7867
The Campbell Group
Kevin
Whaley
5664 Prairie Creek Dr. SE
Caledonia
MI
49316-8081
616-446-1435
616-446-5229
800-847-3129
kwhaley@thecampbellgrp.com
Center Mass Inc
Jeff
Felts
Jfelts@centermassinc.com
33825 Plymouth Rd
Livonia
MI
48150
800-794-1216
734-425-2216
Bassam
Senawi
info@metro1security.com
13000 W 8 Mile Rd
Oak Park
MI
48237
248-436-4799
866-722-6618
Hobson PI & Security
Duane
Hobson
duanehobson@sbcglobal.net
6391 Ormada Dr
Kalamazoo
MI
49048
269-342-0553
269-290-5325
269-342-5301
Tricon Security
Dale
White
1056 Dix Hwy
Lincoln Park
MI
48146
313-363-0175
dwhite@triconsecurity.com
John
Morrison
26761 John R Rd
Madison Heights
MI
48071
248-577-0307
248-577-0309
jmorrison@tenable.net