Business Directory

Mark N.
Zerefos
27960 Van Born Road
Westland
MI
48186
313-299-4000
313-299-9501
markz@sciotosecurityco.com
STT, Inc
David
Rusch
dave@sttsecurity.com
1600 N Mission
Mt Pleasant
MI
48858
989-773-4563
Alimar Security Inc
Paul
Martinelli
24870 Forterra Dr.
Warren
MI
48089
313-343-9173
586-246-3573
313-886-3499
pmartinelli@alimarsecurity.com
Bassam
Senawi
info@metro1security.com
13000 W 8 Mile Rd
Oak Park
MI
48237
248-436-4799
866-722-6618
The Campbell Group
Kevin
Whaley
5664 Prairie Creek Dr. SE
Caledonia
MI
49316-8081
616-446-1435
616-446-5229
800-847-3129
kwhaley@thecampbellgrp.com
John
Morrison
26761 John R Rd
Madison Heights
MI
48071
248-577-0307
248-577-0309
jmorrison@tenable.net
White Collar Canine
Gary
Godlewski
gjg136@aol.com
3861 Chevron
Highland
MI
48356
248-249-3334
RPS Protection LLC
Kenneth
Laws
klaws@rpsprotection.com
10751 South Saginaw, Suite S
Grand Blanc
MI
48439
888-777-1680
586-925-1714
248-419-2420
Larry
Teamer, CPP
larry@pyratechsecurity.com
20150 Livernois
Detroit
MI
48221
313-345-200
313-215-7673
313-345-2200
Mac-Allan
McCracken
mmccracken@eagle-securityservices.com
500 Griswold, Suite 400
Detroit
MI
48826
313-393-3191
313-263-0281